Flaw Allegedly Copied More Songs From YouTube

As previously reported, YouTuber Douglas Patrick recently accused Flaw of plagiarism, saying that the band allegedly used his “music melody and structure” from “KoЯn style_Nu Metal/Rap Metal/Beat Instrumental 14” on their song “Wake Up.“ Frontman Chris Volz then responded to the situation saying that he was unaware about the plagiarized riffs and that he “made an offer to compensate [Patrick] for his work.” After that, a report surfaced saying that the band allegedly plagiarized another track by Patrick, “KoЯn style_Nu Metal/Rap Metal/Beat Instrumental 22“, on their song “Persistence.“ Now, The PRP have posted a new story that says the group also allegedly copied Sound For Production’s “Electro Metal Trailer” and “Intensity Metal Signal“ on their songs “On Your Feet” and “Sign Of The Times.” You can listen to those four songs below. It’s worth noting that the Sound For Production tracks were available for future licensing, so it’s possible that the band could have purchased them like they did with Riff Master T’s “Nu Metal Instrumental 2,” which was used on “Conquer This Climb.“ That being said, The PRP have also found a post from guitarist/bassist Tommy Gibbons in which he claimed to have written one of the allegedly plagiarized riffs. You can find a screenshot of that below as well.