Mötley Crüe To Release 30th Anniversary Edition Of “Dr. Feelgood” In November

Mötley Crüe will be releasing a 30th anniversary edition of “Dr. Feelgood” on November 29. The effort will come with the original album as well as several studio demos. There will also be a deluxe box set featuring “coke bottle green” vinyl, a CD, three seven-inch picture discs, a doctor’s bag, a prescription notepad, a deck of playing cards, a pair of drumstick pens, pin badges, and guitar picks.

Track Listing:

01. “T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown)”
02. “Dr. Feelgood”
03. “Slice Of Your Pie”
04. “Rattlesnake Shake”
05. “Kickstart My Heart”
06. “Without You”
07. “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)”
08. “Sticky Sweet”
09. “She Goes Down”
10. “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)”
11. “Time For Change”
12. “Dr. Feelgood” (Demo)
13. “Kickstart My Heart” (Demo)
14. “Without You” (Demo)


Comments are closed.