Watch Judas Priest Play Rarities & Never Before Performed Songs At Hollywood, FL Show

During Judas Priest’s May 3 show at the Hard Rock Event Center in Hollywood, FL, the band played a number of rarities, including several songs that had never been performed live before. You can find footage from the concert, along with the setlist below:


01. “Necromancer” (live debut)
02. “The Sentinel” (first time since 2012)
03. “Heading Out To The Highway” (first time since 2012)
04. “Spectre” (live debut)
05. “(Take These) Chains” (live debut)
06. “Judas Rising” (first time since 2012)
07. “Out In The Cold” (first time since 1986)
08. “Traitors Gate” (live debut)
09. “Starbreaker” (first time since 2012)
10. “Steeler” (first time since 2010)
11. “Halls Of Valhalla”
12. “Killing Machine”
13. “No Surrender”
14. “Victim Of Changes”
15. “All Guns Blazing” (first time since 1991)
16. “Hell Bent For Leather”
17. “Breaking The Law” (feat. Glenn Tipton)
18. “Living After Midnight” (feat. Glenn Tipton)


Comments are closed.