DragonForce To Livestream Upcoming Video Shoot

DragonForce will be filming a new video for the first single from their upcoming album tomorrow (May 5) and fans will be able to watch behind-the-scenes footage from the shoot via Twitch. The livestream will start at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. U.K. time.

Comments are closed.