Hedonihil (Swallow The Sun) Premiere New Song “The Hedonist Anthem”

Hedonihil, the death metal project featuring Swallow The Sun members Juuso Raatikainen, Mikko Kotamäki, and Juho Räihä, have premiered a new song titled “The Hedonist Anthem.” This track is from the band’s debut album “I,” which will be released on April 12.


Comments are closed.