Mötley Crüe Premiere New Song “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly

Mötley Crüe have premiered a new song titled “The Dirt (Est. 1981).” The track features Machine Gun Kelly and it is one of four songs the group recorded for their film adaptation of “The Dirt.” That movie will hit Netflix on March 22 and a trailer for it can be found HERE. Nikki Sixx said the following:

“During the filming of our movie we got excited and inspired to write new music. Getting back in the studio with Bob Rock just fueled the creative fires for us. To me, the music sounds like classic Mötley. The lyrics were written for the movie and are a reflection of our life.”

“The Dirt Soundtrack” Track Listing:

01. “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) *
02. “Red Hot”
03. “On With The Show”
04. “Live Wire”
05. “Merry-Go-Round”
06. “Take Me To The Top”
07. “Piece Of Your Action”
08. “Shout At The Devil”
09. “Looks That Kill”
10. “Too Young To Fall In Love”
11. “Home Sweet Home”
12. “Girls, Girls, Girls”
13. “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)”
14. “Kickstart My Heart”
15. “Dr. Feelgood”
16. “Ride With The Devil” *
17. “Crash And Burn” *
18. “Like A Virgin” (Madonna cover) *

* new track


One response to “Mötley Crüe Premiere New Song “The Dirt (Est. 1981)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly

  1. Pingback: Nikki Sixx On The Possibility Of Mötley Crüe Performing Live Again: “There Will Be No One-Offs In Our Future” | Metal Anarchy