Jinjer To Release New EP “Micro” In January

Jinjer have announced that their new EP “Micro” will be released on January 11. If you missed it, a video for the first single “Ape” can be found HERE. You can also pre-order the effort via Napalm Records. Bassist Eugene Abdiukhanov said the following:

“Nearly two and a half years since releasing and touring for our ‘King Of Everything‘ album, we all got the urge to start writing new music again. The passion to create new songs had grown bigger than you could imagine and we converted all that energy into something special and brand new… And it seems like we’ve created a monster and I can’t wait for all of you to give it a listen!”

“Micro” Track Listing:

01. “Ape”
02. “Dreadful Moments”
03. “Teacher, Teacher!”
04. “Perennial”
05. “Micro”


Comments are closed.