Twitching Tongues Release Two-Song Single “Disharmony Zero“

Twitching Tongues have released a new two-song single titled “Disharmony Zero.“ The release includes demo versions of “Insatiable Sin” and “Asylum Ave” off their 2015 album “Disharmony.“ The band commented:

“In our quest to thoroughly demo each song before we record the final studio versions, sometimes it becomes impossible to replicate the magic of the first attempt… Thus, we give you our beloved demo versions of INSATIABLE SIN and ASYLUM AVE on the 3rd anniversary of Disharmony. Available for streaming on Apple Music/Spotify or purchase on Amazon/iTunes.”

Comments are closed.