Adrenaline Mob’s Mike Orlando To Release “Sonic Stomp” DVD

Adrenaline Mob’s Mike Orlando will be releasing a new instrumental DVD titled “Mike Orlando’s Sonic Stomp” on December 3. The effort features drummer Aquiles Priester (Angra, etc.), keyboardist Junior Carelli, and bassist Fernando Quesada and it was recorded at Thiago Bianchi’s Fusao Studios in Brazil. Junior Carelli and Rudge Campos of Foggy Filmes handled filming duties. The effort includes 12 songs from Orlando’s Sonic Stomp releases performed with a full-band and solo. Orlando commented:

“I’m very excited to be releasing my first ‘Sonic Stomp’ DVD and I’m thrilled the way it came out. Aquiles, Junior, Fernando and Foggy Filmes all did such an amazing job! It’s a pleasure & honor to work with them all.”

Track Listing:

  • Burn
  • Wheels In Motion
  • Game Show *
  • Horizons
  • Full Speed X
  • Dig It
  • A Vision Of You *
  • Shaga Duga
  • Changes #
  • Sonic Stomp #
  • Throwdown *
  • Jam On It †

* feat. drum tracks by John Macaluso (Yngwie Malmsteen, TNT) w
† feat. additional drums by the late A.J. Pero (Twisted Sister, Adrenaline Mob)
# feat. drum tracks by Steve Tobin (Carnivore, etc.).


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s