Evanescence To Release “Synthesis Live” In October

Evanescence have announced that their new live release “Synthesis Live” will hit stores on October 12. The effort, which was directed by P.R. Brown, was filmed in 4K during the band’s orchestral “Synthesis” tour last fall. It will be available as a Blu-ray/CD set, a DVD/CD set, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

Track Listing:

01. “Overture”
02. “Never Go Back”
03. “Lacrymosa”
04. “The End Of The Dream”
05. “My Heart Is Broken”
06. “Lithium”
07. “Bring Me To Life”
08. “Unravelling (Interlude)”
09. “Imaginary”
10. “Secret Door”
11. “Hi-Lo”
12. “Lost In Paradise”
13. “Your Star”
14. “My Immortal”
15. “The In-between” (Piano Solo)
16. “Imperfection”
17. “Speak To Me”
18. “Good Enough”
19. “Swimming Home”


Comments are closed.