Soen To Release “Lykaia Revisited” In September

Soen will be reissuing “Lykaia” on September 14. The new version, which is called “Lykaia Revisited,” has been remastered by Gentry Studer and it will feature revised artwork and live tracks recorded during the band’s 2017 European tour. Drummer Martin Lopez said the following:

“The tour was great, and when you have the chance to play songs live night after night, they take on another perspective and on reflection, we all felt that ‘Lykaia‘ could greatly benefit from being remastered; that there were improvements which could be made that would seal the ‘Lykaia‘ era perfectly.”

“Lykaia Revisited” Track Listing:

01. “Sectarian”
02. “Orison”
03. “Lucidity”
04. “Opal”
05. “Jinn”
06. “Sister”
07. “Stray”
08. “Paragon”
09. “Vitriol”
10. “God’s Acre”
11. “Sectarian” Live (Live in Lisbon)
12. “Jinn” (Live in Lisbon)*
13. “Lucidity Live” (Live in Rome)

*only available on digital formats


Comments are closed.