Saxon To Release Tour Edition Of “Thunderbolt” In September

Saxon have announced that they will be releasing a special tour edition of their latest album “Thunderbolt” on September 7. The CD will come with live versions of “Thunderbolt” and “Nosferatu (The Vampire’s Waltz),” which were recorded in Frankfurt and Los Angeles, as well as a 10″ x 10″ poster and photos. Pre-orders are available HERE.

“Thunderbolt” Tour Edition Track Listing:

01. “Olympus Rising”
02. “Thunderbolt”
03. “The Secret Of Flight”
04. “Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)”
05. “They Played Rock And Roll”
06. “Predator”
07. “Sons Of Odin”
08. “Sniper”
09. “A Wizard’s Tale”
10. “Speed Merchants”
11. “Roadie’s Song”
12. “Nosferatu (Raw Version)”
13. “Thunderbolt” (Live in Frankfurt March 2, 2018)
14. “Nosferatu” (The Vampire’s Waltz) (Live in Los Angeles April 22, 2018)


Comments are closed.