The Apocalypse Blues Revue (Godsmack) Premiere New Song “Nobody Rides For Free”

The Apocalypse Blues Revue, the blues band featuring Godsmack’s Shannon Larkin and Tony Rombola, along with Ray Cerbone and Brian Carpenter, have premiered a new song titled “Nobody Rides For Free.” This track is from the group’s new album “The Shape Of Blues To Come,” which will be released on July 20.


Comments are closed.