Pressure Cracks (The Fever 333, Etc.) To Release Debut EP This Month

Pressure Cracks, the band featuring Jason Butler (The Fever 333, ex-letlive.), Dan Bieranowski (ex-Scars Of Tomorrow), Kevin Fifield (ex-Scars Of Tomorrow), Ryan Doria, and Bill Galvin, have announced that their new EP will be released on May 25. You can check out the cover art and track listing for that below. If you missed it, the first single “Be A Wolf” can be found HERE.

Track Listing:

01. “Collages & Collagen”
02. “Be A Wolf”
03. “Stay Inside, Stay Alive”
04. “No Yourself”


Comments are closed.