Here’s Some Footage & The Setlist From The First Date Of Slayer’s Farewell Tour

Slayer officially kicked off their farewell tour at the Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, California last night (May 10). You can see some footage, along with the setlist from the show below. Photos are also available over at


01. Repentless
02. Blood Red
03. Disciple
04. Mandatory Suicide
05. Hate Worldwide
06. War Ensemble
07. Jihad
08. When The Stillness Comes
09. Postmortem
10. Black Magic
11. Payback
12. Seasons In The Abyss
13. Dittohead
14. Dead Skin Mask
15. Hell Awaits


16. South Of Heaven
17. Raining Blood
18. Chemical Warfare
19. Angel Of Death

[via Blabbermouth]


Comments are closed.