Split Cranium (Converge, Ex-Isis, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Ingurgitated Liquids”

Split Cranium , the band featuring Aaron Turner (SUMAC, ex-Isis, etc.), Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle), Faith Coloccia (Mamiffer, etc.), Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders), and Tomi Leppänen (Circle), have premiered a new song titled “Ingurgitated Liquids,“ via MetalSucks. This track is from their new album “I’m The Devil And I’m OK,” which will be released on May 25.

Comments are closed.