We Sell The Dead (In Flames, Ex-HIM, Etc.) Premiere “Silent Scream” Video

We Sell The Dead, the band featuring Niclas Engelin (In Flames, Engel), Jonas Slättung (Drömriket), Gas Lipstick (ex-HIM), and Apollo Papathanasio (Spiritual Beggars, ex-Firewind), have premiered a new video for their song “Silent Scream.” This track is from the band’s debut album “Heaven Doesn’t Want You And Hell Is Full,” which is available now.


Comments are closed.