2018 Chicago Riot Fest Set For September

It has been confirmed that the 2018 Chicago Riot Fest will be held on September 14-16. The lineup has yet to be revealed, but early bird presale will start tomorrow (November 22) at 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s