Skillet To Release Deluxe Version Of “Unleashed” In November

Skillet will be releasing a deluxe version of their latest album “Unleashed,” titled “Unleashed Beyond,” on November 17. It will come with five previously unreleased tracks, as well as remixes. Fans who preorder, will also recieve an instant download of the “Feel Invincible” Remix EP.


“Unleashed Beyond” Track Listing:

01. “Feel Invincible”
02. “Back From The Dead”
03. “Stars”
04. “I Want To Live”
05. “Undefeated”
06. “Famous”
07. “Lions”
08. “Out Of Hell”
09. “Burn It Down”
10. “Watching For Comets”
11. “Saviors Of The World”
12. “The Resistance”
13. “Breaking Free” [feat. Lacey Sturm]
14. “Stay Til The Daylight *
15. “Brave”
16. “You Get Me High”
17. “Set It Off”
18. “Feel Invincible” (Y2K Remix)
19. “The Resistance” (SOLI REMIX)
20. “Stars” (“The Shack” Version)

“Feel Invincible” Remix EP Track Listing”

01. “Feel Invincible” (KELLR Remix)
02. “Feel Invincible” (Doug Weier Remix)
03. “Feel Invincible” (81Neutronz Remix)
04. “Feel Invincible” (blastforever Remix)
05. “Feel Invincible” (Noise Reduction Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s