Pearl Jam Reveal Release Details For “Let’s Play Two” Concert Film

Pearl Jam have confirmed the release details for their “Let’s Play Two” concert film. The movie was filmed at Chicago’s Wrigley Field on August 20 and August 22, 2016, and it was directed by Danny Clinch, who said the following:

“In my films and photographs, I love to explore the relationship between a band, their fans and the location. When it happens that the main characters of your film are Pearl Jam, the Chicago Cubs, their fans, and Wrigley Field during a historic moment, you know it’s going to be epic. Our instincts were correct to follow the story and it took us to a historic Game 7 of the World Series ending a 108-year drought for the Cubs. I have learned to welcome the unexpected and it always pays off if you’re ready for it.”

“Let’s Play Two” Release Dates:

– Theatrical Premiere – Sept. 27 & 28 @ Metro
*Ten Club members-only event*


– Soundtrack – Sept 29 PRE-ORDER NOW
*Digital pre-order available on Aug 25*

– US TV Premiere – Oct 13 on FS1

– Home Video – Nov 17

– Bootlegs – Nov 17
*Ten Club will release both Wrigley Field shows in their entirety as part of their Official Bootleg program*

Track Listing:

01. “Low Light”
02. “Better Man”
03. “Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town”
04. “Last Exit”
05. “Lightning Bolt”
06. “Black Red Yellow”
07. “Black”
08. “Corduroy”
09. “Given To Fly”
10. “Jeremy”
11. “Inside Job”
12. “Go”
13. “Crazy Mary”
14. “Release”
15. “Alive”
16. “All The Way”
17. “I’ve Got A Feeling”


Comments are closed.