Nine Inch Nails Play Surprise Show At Webster Hall In New York City, NY

Last night (July 31), Nine Inch Nails played a surprise show at the Webster Hall in New York City, NY. You can see footage from that performance below, including footage of the live debut of “She’s Gone Away.“


01. Somewhat Damaged (Tour debut)
02. 1,000,000 (Tour debut)
03. March of the Pigs
04. Piggy
05. The Frail
06. The Wretched
07. Sanctified (Tour debut, with “Sunspots” interpolation)
08. Closer (with “The Only Time” interpolation)
09. Less Than
10. Survivalism
11. Burn
12. Gave Up
13. She’s Gone Away (Live debut)
14. The Lovers
15. Reptile
16. The Loop Closes (How to Destroy Angels cover)
17. The Great Destroyer
18. Burning Bright (Field on Fire)
19. Wish
20. Head Like a Hole

[via Loudwire)


Comments are closed.