Stone Sour, Halestorm, Whitechapel, Etc. To Be Featured On Metal Hammer’s 90’s Covers CD

Metal Hammer have revealed that their special 90’s issue comes with a free CD called “Metal Hammer Goes 90’s.“ That disc includes covers recorded by various artists including Stone Sour, Halestorm, Whitechapel, Hatebreed, Epica, etc.

“Hammer Goes 90’s“ Track Listing:

01. Stone Sour – “Bombtrack” (Rage Against The Machine cover)
02. Halestorm – “Fell On Black Days” (Soundgarden cover)
03. Prophets Of Rage – “Shut ‘Em Down” (live) (Public Enemy cover)
04. Epica – “Replica” (Fear Factory cover)
05. Hatebreed – “Refuse/Resist” (Sepultura cover)
06. Powerwolf – “Night Crawler” (Judas Priest cover)
07. Enslaved – “Jizzlobber” (Faith No More cover)
08. Cult Of Luna – “Bodies” (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
09. 36 Crazyfists – “We Die Young” (Alice In Chains cover)
10. Fleshgod Apocalypse – “Heartwork” (Carcass cover)
11. Whitechapel – “Strength Beyond Strength” (Pantera cover)
12. Palm Reader – “Bachelorette” (Björk cover)
13. The One Hundred – “New Skin” (Incubus cover)
14. Eighteen Visions – “March Of The Pigs” (Nine Inch Nails cover)
15. Were I Blind – “Enjoy The Silence” (Depeche Mode cover)

[via The PRP]


Comments are closed.