Trapped Under Ice To Release Flexi Disc Feat. New Song “Blame Myself”

Trapped Under Ice will be releasing a new song titled “Blame Myself” via a flexi disc with the new issue of New Noise Magazine. The track will not be available on the band’s new album “Heatwave” (out July 21).


Comments are closed.