Expulsion (Repulsion, Intronaut, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Comatose”

Expulsion, the band featuring Matt Harvey (Exhumed/Gruesome), Matt Olivo (Repulsion), Danny Walker (Intronaut, etc.), and Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords Of Death), have premiered a new song titled “Comatose,” via Brooklyn Vegan. This song is from their debut album “Nightmare Future,” which will be released on July 14 via Relapse Records.

Click the LINK to go to the stream.

Olivo commented:

“You’re living an undead existence connected to machines to keep you alive. Death is imminent, but when? Minutes? Days? Years? Decades? ‘Comatose‘ tells this cautionary tale with vivid morbidity and sheer ultra-violence.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s