Korn, Against Me!’s Laura Jane Grace, & Goldfinger’s John Feldmann To Be Honored At 2017 Alternative Press Music Awards, More Performers Announced

The recipients of the Vanguard Award, Icon Award, and Influencer Award have been confirmed for the 2017 Alternative Press Music Awards. Korn will take home the Vanguard Award. Against Me!’s Laura Jane Grace will take home the Icon Award, and Goldfinger’s John Feldmann will take home the Influencer Award. Those artists and the ones who win in the fan-voted categories will receive their awards during a ceremony at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH on July 17. That will be hosted by Black Veil Brides’ Andy Biersack. On another note, all of the following live performers have been confirmed: Korn, Against Me!, All Time Low, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Bone Thugs, Machine Gun Kelly, New Years Day, One OK Rock, The Pretty Reckless, “Punk Goes Pop Live!”, Plain White T’s, Nothing More, Halestorm‘s Lzzy Hale, and Adrian Young (No Doubt/Dreamcar)/Frank Zummo (Sum 41, etc.) drum off.



Comments are closed.