Expulsion (Repulsion, Intronaut, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Total Human Genocide”

Expulsion, the band featuring Matt Harvey (Exhumed/Gruesome), Matt Olivo (Repulsion), Danny Walker (Intronaut, etc.), and Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords Of Death), have premiered a new song titled “Total Human Genocide,” via Decibel. This song is from their debut album “Nightmare Future,” which will be released on July 14 via Relapse Records.

Click the LINK to go to the stream.


Comments are closed.