Live Footage Of John Frum (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Ex-The Faceless, Etc.) Performing “Memory Palace” At First Live Show Posted

John Frum, the band featuring Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless), and Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather), officially played their first live show on April 15 at Saint Vitus in Brooklyn, NY. You can see footage of them playing “Memory Palace” during the performance below. The band’s debut album “A Stirring In The Noos” will be released on May 12.


Comments are closed.