Coal Chamber Members Comment On Their Return

As previously reported, Coal Chamber will be performing at the Sick New World festival in Las Vegas, NV on May 13. Now, frontman Dez Fafara, drummer Mikey Cox, bassist Nadja Peulen, and guitarist Meegs Rascón have all taken to social media to comment on their return. You can see what each of them had to say in the below posts:

Dez Fafara:

Mikey Cox:

Nadja Peulen:

Meegs Rascón:


Comments are closed.