Ascension Of The Watchers (Ex-Fear Factory) To Release Remix Album “Translations”

Ascension Of The Watchers, the band featuring Burton C. Bell (ex-Fear Factory), will be releasing a new remix album titled “Translations” on July 9. The effort’s first single is drummer Jayce Lewis‘ remix of “A Wolf Interlude,“ which the band are calling “My Only Son.“ Pre-orders can be found HERE, along with the group’s latest album “Apocrypha.”

“Translations” Track Listing:

01. “My Only Son” (“A Wolf Interlude“) (Converted By Jayce Lewis)
02. “Exposed To The Light” (“Cygnus Aeon“) (Illuminated By Hiro Peace)
03. “Become A Warrior” (“Stormcrow“) (ransformed By Jayce Lewis)
04. “Alien Communication” (“Apocrypha“) (Transmitted By Burtonomous)
05. “Left Hand Path” (“Bells Of Perdition“) (Evoked By Wiselabs)
06. “Prowse” (“Honorée“) (Elucidated By Abraham Fihema)
07. “Electroconductor” (“Keys To The Cosmos“) (Unlocked By Nucleon)
08. “Paradise Found” (“The End Is Always The Beginning “) (Realized By A.I. Zero)
09. “Not All Who Wander Are Lost” (“Wanderers“) (Summoned By Burtonomous)
10. “So Luminous” (“Ghost Heart“) (Revealed By Jayce Lewis)

Comments are closed.