Iced Earth To Release 30th Anniversary Edition Of Their Self-Titled Debut Album

Iced Earth will be releasing a 30th anniversary edition of their self-titled debut album on December 18. The record has been remixed/remastered and it will feature brand new artwork. The first single from the effort, “Written On The Walls,” can be streamed below. Jon Schaffer commented:

“This 30-year-old debut classic has been remixed and remastered from the original 2 inch tapes by Zeuss, and it sounds fantastic. It has a modern touch and still retains the dynamics of the original release. This is a big step forward sonically and visually. We’re excited to have our exclusive artwork and blood red vinyl version at”

“Iced Earth (30th Anniversary Edition)” Track Listing:

01. “Iced Earth” (Remaster 2020)
02. “Written On The Walls” (Remaster 2020)
03. “Colors” (Remaster 2020)
04. “Curse The Sky” (Remaster 2020)
05. “Life And Death” (Remaster 2020)
06. “Solitude” (Remaster 2020)
07. “Funeral” (Remaster 2020)
08. “When The Night Falls” (Remaster 2020)

Comments are closed.