Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong To Release “No Fun Mondays” Covers Album In November

Green Day frontman Billie Joe Armstrong will be releasing a new covers album featuring the various tracks from his “No Fun Mondays” series on November 27. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“No Fun Mondays” Track Listing:

01. “I Think We’re Alone Now” (Tommy James And The Shondells cover)
02. “War Stories” (The Starjets cover)
03. “Manic Monday” (The Bangles cover)
04. “Corpus Christi” (The Avengers cover)
05. “That Thing You Do” (Adam Schlesinger cover)
06. “Amico” (Don Backy cover)
07. “You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory” (Johnny Thunders cover)
08. “Kids In America” (Kim Wilde cover)
09. “Not That Way Anymore” (Stiv Bators cover)
10. “That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll” (Eric Carmen cover)
11. “Gimme Some Truth” (John Lennon cover)
12. “Whole Wide World” (Wreckless Eric cover)
13. “Police On My Back” (The Equals cover)
14. “A New England” (Billy Bragg cover)

Comments are closed.