Ill Niño Members Reach Agreement In Their Trademark Dispute

It looks like the legal battle over the rights to Ill Niño’s trademarks has officially come to end. Dave Chavarri and Lazaro Pina previously tried to launch a new incarnation of the group before being challenged by Cristian Machado, Ahrue Luster, and Diego Verduzco. However, it now appears that an amicable agreement has been reached. The following statement was issued:

“Hello Everyone, Ahrue, Christian, Dave, Diego, and Laz announce that they have reached a mutual, amicable, & binding agreement. Original members Dave Chavarri and Laz Pina are excited to continue with ILL NIÑO. Original member Cristian Machado, along with Diego Verduzco, and Ahrue Ilustre look forward to their next projects. No party has admitted fault and there has been no court judgment on the merits. The parties entered into a confidential settlement agreement. Thank you”

2 responses to “Ill Niño Members Reach Agreement In Their Trademark Dispute

  1. Pingback: Ill Niño Premiere “Sangre” Video | Metal Anarchy

  2. Pingback: Cristian Machado (Ex-Ill Niño) To Release New Solo Album “Hollywood Y Sycamore” | Metal Anarchy