Underoath Tease Four New Songs, Announce “Secret” Album Release Show

Underoath have shared teasers for four new songs titled “It Has To Start Somewhere,“ “Wake Me,” “Bloodlust,“ and “Sink With You.” These tracks will appear on the band’s new album “Erase Me,“ which is set to be released on April 6. Furthermore, the group will be playing a “secret” album release show in Chicago, IL on April 6 as well. Fans can RSVP now to get the location.


Comments are closed.