Motörhead Covers Album “Under Cöver” To Receive Physical Release In October

The new Motörhead covers compilation “Under Cöver” was released digitally on September 1, and now it is set to receive a proper physical release in North America as well. CD and vinyl versions will be available on October 13.

“Under Cöver” Track Listing:

01. “Breaking The Law” (Judas Priest cover)
02. “God Save The Queen” (Sex Pistols cover)
03. “Heroes” (David Bowie cover)
04. “Starstruck” (Dio cover)
05. “Cat Scratch Fever” (Ted Nugent cover)
06. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash” (The Rolling Stones cover)
07. “Sympathy For The Devil” (The Rolling Stones cover)
08. “Hellraiser” (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
09. “Rockaway Beach” (Ramones cover)
10. “Shoot ‘Em Down” (Twisted Sister cover)
11. “Whiplash” (Metallica cover)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s