Earth Crisis To Release New EP “Vegan For The Animals” This Friday

Earth Crisis have announced a new EP called “Vegan For The Animals.” The effort will be available in digital outlets on September 16 and it can also be pre-ordered on vinyl. Four songs will be featured on the EP including the title track, “Through A River Of Blood,“ “Smash Or Be Smashed,” and “Fate Of The Neo Gods.”

Comments are closed.