STRUC/TURES To Release New EP “None Of The Above” In July

STRUC/TURES will be releasing a new EP, titled “None Of The Above,” on July 9. The effort’s first single, “Planet Of Garbage,” was released yesterday (June 9) and can be found HERE. The track listing for the EP can be found below:

01. “Planet Of Garbage”
02. “6” (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
03. “Gone / Dead”
04. “Cvilian” (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes)
05. “Psycho Hours”
06. “Fortune Fades”