Deströyer 666 Premiere New Song “Live And Burn”

Deströyer 666 have premiered a new song titled “Live And Burn.” This song is from the band’s new album, Wildfire, which will be released on February 26.

Wildfire Track Listing:

01. “Traitor”
02. “Live And Burn”
03. “Artiglio Del Diavolo”
04. “Hounds At Ya Back
05. “Hymn To Dionysus”
06. “Wildfire”
07. “White Line Fever”
08. “Die You Fucking Pig”
09. “Tamam Shud”