Projected (Sevendust, Alter Bridge, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Inhuman”

Projected (Sevendust, Alter Bridge, etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Inhuman.” This song is from their new double album “Ignite My Insanity” which will be released on July 21.

Korn Go Behind The Scenes Of Their “Black Is The Soul” Video Shoot

Korn have posted some behind the scenes footage from their “Black Is The Soul” video shoot. This song is from the band’s latest album “The Serenity Of Suffering.”

The Juliana Theory Postpone Summer Tour, Writing New Album

The Juliana Theory have revealed that have decided to postpone to their summer tour. Despite this, the band have also announced that they are working on a new album.

The group said the following:

“To our Friends & Fans,

When we realized 2017 was the band’s 20th anniversary we decided to do a handful of reunion shows because we missed playing together & missed all of you. The plan was to play a few shows filled with our old songs and then we’d put the band to rest again forever (or for a very, very long time).

But when we announced that we’d be playing these shows your reaction was overwhelming. Making music together again – all of us in one place for the first time in many years – just felt right.

We felt inspired and saw a future that extends beyond nostalgia… To make a long story short, we’ve decided to be a band again and we are thrilled to announce that we have begun writing a new record.

We’ve made the decision to postpone our summer tour so that this new music can be shared with all of you prior to and during these shows. Refunds will be issued for all of the tickets purchased and we will have further of announcements of new tour dates etc for you soon.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause but we promise to make it up to you shortly.

We love you and cannot thank you enough for always inspiring us.

The Juliana Theory“

Arch Enemy Reveal “Will To Power” Track Listing

Arch Enemy have revealed the track listing for their new album “Will To Power.“ That effort will be released on September 8 via Century Media. In other news, the effort is now available for preorder in various options as well.

“Will To Power” Track Listing:

01. “Set Flame To The Night”
02. “The Race”
03. “Blood In The Water”
04. “The World Is Yours”
05. “The Eagle Flies Alone”
06. “Reason To Believe”
07. “Murder Scene”
08. “First Day In Hell”
09. “Saturnine”
10. “Dreams Of Retribution”
11. “My Shadow And I”
12. “A Fight I Must Win”

If you preorder the deluxe box set, you can also get a 7″ with the following covers:

“Warsystem” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Armed Revolution” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Spräckta Snutskallar” (The Shitlickers cover)
“The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Nitad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
“When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
“City Baby Attacked By Rats” (Charged GBH cover)

The Lurking Fear (At The Gates, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Vortex Spawn”

The Lurking Fear (At The Gates, The Haunted etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Vortex Spawn.” This song is from the band’s debut album “Out Of The Voiceless Grave,” which will be released on August 11.