Children Of Bodom Recruit Guitarist Antti Wirman (Warmen) For Upcoming Shows

Children Of Bodom have recruited Janne Wirman’s brother, Antti Wirman (Warmen) for their upcoming live shows. Antti will be taking over for Roope Latvala, who recently exited the band.


UPDATE: The band have since commented on Antti’s addition:

“Antti Wirman (Warmen, No Mans Land) made his live debut with the band on Saturday, when COB played a private show in Helsinki.

“We wanted to go with someone close to the band we can count on and who can nail these songs. Antti was the obvious choice”, says Antti‘s older brother Janne Wirman. The band will continue with Antti at least until the Kuopiorock festival on August 1st. What happens after that remains still open.”

Ghost Premiere New Song “Cirice”

Ghost have premiered a new song titled “Cirice.” This song is from the band’s new album, Meliora, which will be released on August 21. If you like what you hear you can download the track HERE.

Ghost Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For “Meliora”

Ghost have revealed the track listing and cover art for their new album, Meliora. The effort will officially be released on August 21.


Meliora Track Listing:

01. “Spirit”
02. “From The Pinnacle To The Pit”
03. “Cirice”
04. “Spöksonat”
05. “He Is”
06. “Mummy Dust”
07. “Majesty”
08. “Devil Church”
09. “Absolution”
10. “Deus In Absentia”