Byzantine Announce U.S. Tour With Thy Will Be Done & IKILLYA

Byzantine have announced a headlining U.S. tour. They will also be joined by supporting acts, Thy Will Be Done and IKILLYA.


Tour Dates:

10/22 Morgantown, WV – 123 Pleasant St Pub
10/23 NYC, NY – The Studio at Webster Hall (‘Skateboard Marketing/RN showcase‘)
10/24 To Be Announced
10/25 Dayton, OH – Oddbody’s
10/26 Grand Rapids, Mi- The Stache
10/27 Indianapolis, IN – 5th Quarter Lounge
10/28 TBA – TBA
10/29 Spartanburg, SC – Ground Zero
10/30 TBA – TBA
10/31 Charleston, WV – The Blue Parrot

Exodus Reveal Blood In, Blood Out Track Listing

Exodus have revealed the track listing for their new album, Blood In, Blood Out. The album will be released October 14 and marks the return of vocalist, Steve ‘Zetro’ Souza.


Blood In Blood Out Track Listing:

01. “Black 13”
02. “Blood In, Blood Out”
03. “Collateral Damage”
04. “Salt The Wound”
05. “Body Harvest”
06. “BTK”
07. “Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage”
08. “My Last Nerve”
09. “Numb”
10. “Honor Killings”
11. “Food For The Worms”

Eighth and Ninth Episodes Of “The Jasta Show” Available For Streaming

Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) has premiered two new episodes of his new podcast, called “The Jasta Show.” This time the episodes feature interviews with Suicide Silence members, Mark Heylmun, Chris Garza and Dan Kenny.

Check them out:

Napalm Death & Origin Added To Housecore Horror Film Festival

According to the Housecore Horror Film Fest‘s Facebook, Napalm Death and Origin have been added to the festival’s live acts. These two bands were added after Norwegian black metal band, Satyricon, dropped off Housecore and Knotfest.


Here’s what Satyricon stated:

“Dear U.S fans. We regret to inform that Satyricon will not perform at Knotfest in San Bernardino, CA and Horror Fest in Austin, TX in October 2014. The reasons for not being able to perform at these two festivals are both pragmatic ones and entirely different from each other. Satyricon will now shift its attention towards the writing of a new album, re-editing the footage from the «Live at the Opera» live album/DVD and another project that will be announced at a later stage. It is important for the band that the U.S fans understand that you are far from forgotten and that the band look forward to come over for a full scale U.S tour as soon as it is possible. You deserve it.”


In other Housecore news, the festival also said that they will now have viewings of rock/metal documentaries and live concert DVD’s, featuring bands like Venom, Philip H. Anselmo And The Illegals, Rigor Mortis etc.

Kamelot Premiere “Falling Like The Fahrenheit” Music Video

Kamelot have premiered a new video for their song “Falling Like The Fahrenheit.” The song comes from the band’s 2012 album, Silverthorn. The video was filmed during a concert at the famed 013 Venue in Tilburg, Holland.

Nickelback Reveal Track Listing For “No Fixed Address”

Nickelback will be releasing their new album, No Fixed Address, on November 18, and have now revealed the track listing.

No Fixed Address Track Listing:

01. “Million Miles An Hour”
02. “Edge Of A Revolution”
03. “What Are You Waiting For?”
04. “She Keeps Me Up”
05. “Make Me Believe Again”
06. “Miss You”
07. “Get ‘Em Up”
08. “The Hammer’s Coming Down”
09. “Satellite”
10. “Sister Sin”
11. “She’s Got Me Runnin’ Round”